Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited

百威亞太控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1876)

UPDATE ON GRANT OF GRANT SHARES AND RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS

We refer to the announcement of Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited (the "Company") dated 3 March 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the grant of Grant Shares and RSUs to certain eligible employees (the "Grantees") under the Company's SBC Plan and PB Plan. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as used in the Announcement.

The Company wishes to confirm the final number of Grant Shares and RSUs granted by the Company is 107,610 Grant Shares and 830,468 RSUs after processing all final elections made by the Grantees and certain other deductions to final entitlements.

Details of the Grantees and the corresponding final number of Grant Shares and RSUs granted are set out below:

| Grantees | Final number of Grant Shares and RSUs |
|----------|---------------------------------------|
| Grantees | rinal number of Grant Shares and KSUS |

Renrong Wang (Executive Director and Joint Company Secretary)

2,005 Voluntary Shares and 3,202 RSUs

Certain directors of the Company's Subsidiaries ("Connected Grantees")

9,182 Voluntary Shares and 18,283 RSUs

Other eligible employees

68,953 Voluntary Shares and 204,318 RSUs 27,470 Purchased Shares and 604,665 RSUs

Save for the above, all other information regarding the grant of Grant Shares and RSUs remains the same as disclosed in the Announcement.

By Order of the Board
Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited
Renrong Wang

Executive Director and Joint Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 20 March 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Jan Craps as Co-Chair and Executive Director, Mr. Renrong Wang as Executive Director, Mr. Carlos Brito as Co-Chair and Non-executive Director, Mr. Felipe Dutra as Non-executive Director, and Mr. Martin Cubbon, Ms. Mun Tak Marjorie Yang and Ms. Katherine King-suen Tsang as Independent Non-executive Directors.