

Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited

百威亞太控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1876)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "Board") of Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited comprises six directors as follows:

Executive Director

Jan Craps (Co-Chair of the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Carlos Brito (Co-Chair of the Board) Felipe Dutra

Independent Non-executive Directors

Martin Cubbon Mun Tak Marjorie Yang Katherine Kingsuen Tsang

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Martin Cubbon (Chair) Katherine King-suen Tsang Felipe Dutra

Remuneration Committee

Mun Tak Marjorie Yang (Chair) Katherine King-suen Tsang Carlos Brito

Nomination Committee

Carlos Brito (Chair) Mun Tak Marjorie Yang Martin Cubbon

Hong Kong, 15 May 2020